Moving

overloaded-truck

I will be moving my blog posts over to my own, personal Ryan Kai blog. (RyankaiWonder@wordpress.com)  Here I will post more of the usual, paintings, wooden animals , stuff from my last year in South America and some exciting new stuff too. I Will still add Limited Press updates to this blog, but seeing as the crew is somewhat tied up in other projects ; making sculptures, designing furniture, printing ink etc… it may be a wee while till we get our matching painting overalls out. Having said that, we did have a crew wall planned for the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

